Our Team

The men and women behind the curtain

team_steve

Steve Jacobs

Fearless Leader

steve@rabenmedia.com

Likes to travel.
Hates to be photographed.

Melanie Blair

Web Producer

melanie@rabenmedia.com

Meditates for hours.
Pretends to own a restaurant in her spare time.

team_alex

Alexandra Dorian

Web Producer

alexandra@rabenmedia.com

Waiting for her future husband to stop dating models.
(You know who you are, Leo)


team_angela

Angela Allen

Web Producer

angela@rabenmedia.com

World traveler and adventurer. Obsessed with Crime dramas.

team_drew

Drew Allen

Mastermind Developer

drew@rabenmedia.com

Quiet.
Calculating.
Muahahaha.

team_sasha

Sasha Ginnetti

Web Producer

sasha@rabenmedia.com

Still shops in the kid’s section but can drink a grown man under the table.


team_jenn

Jennifer Sowder

Web Producer

jennifer@rabenmedia.com

Loves the great outdoors.
When she’s not chained to her MacBook Pro.

Tara Wyatt

Web Producer

tara@rabenmedia.com

Midwestern girl at heart but isn’t afraid to swim with the sharks.
Her favorite things include puppies, puns and lunch.

team_sea

Searra Head

Designer / HR Consultant

searra@rabenmedia.com

Known to host dance parties in her living room.
Enjoys travel and supplements.


Debi Fidler

Social Media Manager

debi@rabenmedia.com

Can spot a trend and turn it into a graphic from a million miles away.
Also our resident tequila expert.

John Cox

Web Developer & Producer

john@rabenmedia.com

Urban cowboy turned web developer.
Lassoes HTML and wrangles JAVASCRIPT like a rodeo champion!